Inspo album: Diana from A Discovery of Witches

Home Forums Women’s Fashion Tips Inspo album: Diana from A Discovery of Witches

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  KaPoTun 3 weeks, 4 days ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

Nana

Hi everyone,

This is my first time posting in here so if it’s not allowed or works better on another day, please let me know ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve been watching the show A Discovery of Witches and have fallen in love with the character Diana’s style. It’s very simple yet chic, and I love her colour palette of mainly neutrals with a pop of blue here and there. Plus her hair is usually pretty on point.

I was having trouble finding images of her outfits online so I decided to make my own album. Sorry for the poor quality on some of them, it was really hard to find good shots!

Imgur album: https://imgur.com/a/jcSdI5g

Enjoy!

KaPoTun

Thanks for this! I love all her sweaters and coats.

One thing I was amused by in one of the most recent episodes, not a spoiler for those who haven’t watched…she packs a small trunk quickly to go somewhere, and then at her destination in every scene she has a different thick turtleneck. I’m like, those definitely didn’t all fit in that trunk plus your other clothing.

Also Matthew Goode is to die for.

morgcast

Side note from your question (sorry) but how is this show? I am so excited for it to premiere is the US! PS Teresa Palmer is gorgeous in all of these shots and now I want all these outfits

enrichmentonly

Wait!!!! There is a show?!?! I loved these books. How do I watch? What is it on???

Edit: holy shitsnacks Matthew Goode is in it? Iโ€™m ded.

gerbdit

they made the books into a show? how awesome

TallFriendlyGinger

Oh I love her outfits on the show! (Except for that weird beige jumpsuit) All the blazers and jumpers with a simple colour palette that look put together yet effortless. I’m in heaven!

makerofbirds